Comment supprimer son compte Google ou Gmail Par David Igue Le 17/06/2020 1 com Dans ce tutoriel, on vous explique comment supprimer votre compte Google ou Gmail en quelques étapes.

25 Jun 2020 You can enable Auto-delete feature from 'Manage your Google Account'; This will ensure that your location, history and YouTube Activity is deleted automatically; Current users can choose between 3 or 18 months auto-delete  25 Jun 2020 Google will now automatically delete your search and location history after 18 months, as it attempts to assuage concerns from regulators that it controls too much information about individuals. 24 Jun 2020 Google is changing how long it retains certain information. The tech giant will now automatically delete search and location history after 18 months, but those with accounts must activate the controls. 25 Jun 2020 Google said on Wednesday that it is bringing changes to its default settings to auto-delete search and location history that it collects about users. CEO Sundar Pichai announced the new changes in blog post, emphasising the  24 Jun 2020 Alphabet Inc's Google said on Wednesday it will automatically delete some location history after 18 months for new users and make it easier for everyone to access its search, Maps and YouTube apps without being tracked.

24 Jun 2020 YouTube history data will be retained by default for 36 months, which Google says improves on current industry practices, but users can adjust their settings to delete the information after three months or 18 months. Trending 

Clear your history. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app Chrome . At the top right, tap More More and 

Google vous propose de supprimer automatiquement vos données web et de localisation 02 mai 2019 02/05/2019 • 11:10 . Partager. Pour ses services, Google récolte énormément de données sur

Comment supprimer son compte Google ou Gmail Par David Igue Le 17/06/2020 1 com Dans ce tutoriel, on vous explique comment supprimer votre compte Google ou Gmail en quelques étapes. Google permet désormais de programmer l’effacement de votre historique web et localisation. Il devient ainsi possible de le supprimer automatiquement tous les trois mois ou tous les dix-huit mois.